Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience possible. View our privacy policy

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Jefferson L, 4-3
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Wilmington U. (Del.) L, 3-1
Fri Sep 21
Final
at NYIT L, 7-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
at NYIT L, 6-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Felician L, 3-1
Sun Sep 23
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 4-1
Match Played at Majority Tennis Club (Flourtown, Pa.)
Tue Sep 25
Postponed
Goldey-Beacom
(Rescheduled from 9/18)
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
Wed Sep 26
3:00 PM
at Holy Family
Thu Sep 27
12:00 PM
at Dist. Columbia
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
Georgian Court
Sat Sep 29
1:45 p.m.
at Paul Short Run
8K | Lehigh University | Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Sep 29
2:30 p.m.
at Paul Short Run
6K | Lehigh University | Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Caldwell
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Post
Sun Sep 30
USciences
at CACC Championship
Deerwood CC
Mon Oct 01
USciences
at CACC Championship
Deerwood CC
Mon Oct 01
5:30 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
(Rescheduled from 9/10)
Tue Oct 02
5:30 PM
Jefferson
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Goldey-Beacom
Thu Oct 04
2:00 PM
Kutztown
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Nyack
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
at Wilmington U. (Del.)
Tue Oct 09
3:00 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue Oct 09
6:30 PM
at Holy Family
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Meet The Devils

Abbonizio Named USciences’ 2018 NCAA Woman of the Year NomineeThe NCAA Woman of the Year program has honored the academic achievements, athletics excellence, community service and leadership of outstanding female college athletes.
Miletic and Novak Voted on to Philadelphia Inquirer Academic All-Area Team; Miletic Named Performer of the YearThe team is voted on by the sports information offices of 31 institutions from the Philadelphia metropolitan area.