Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience possible. View our privacy policy

Sat Jan 20
Final
USciences
at Collegeville Classic
hosted by Ursinus
Sat Feb 10
Final
6th/10 Teams USciences
at Albright Invite
Fri Feb 23
Final
USciences
at Amory Last Chance Meet
in New York City
Fri Mar 30
Final
USciences
at Danny Curran Invite
Hosted by Widener
Sat Mar 31
Final
USciences
at Danny Curran Invite
hosted by Widener
Fri Apr 13
Final
USciences
at Osprey Open
hosted by Stockton
Sat Apr 14
Final
USciences
at Osprey Open
hosted by Stockton
Fri Apr 20
Final
USciences
at Widener Invite
Sat Apr 21
Final
USciences
at Widener Invite
Fri Apr 27
Final
USciences
at Penn Relays
Sun May 06
Final
10th/10 Teams USciences
10th/10 Teams at CACC Championships
hosted by Georgian Court
Sat Jan 19
Final
USciences
at Collegeville Classic @ Ursinus College
(Throwers & Jumpers Only)
Sat Feb 02
Final
USciences
at Frank Colden Invitational @ Ursinus College
Fri Feb 08
Final
USciences
at FastTrack National Invitational @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex (Staten Island)
Fri Feb 22
Final
USciences
at Armory Last Chance Meet @ Armory Track (New York, N.Y.)
Fri Mar 29
USciences
at Danny Curran Invitational @ Widener University
Sat Mar 30
USciences
at Danny Curran Invitational @ Widener University
Fri Apr 05
USciences
at Oscar Moore Invitatoinal @ Rowan University
Fri Apr 12
USciences
at Osprey Open @ Stockton University
Sat Apr 13
USciences
at Osprey Open @ Stockton University
Fri Apr 19
USciences
at Widener Invitational
Fri Apr 19
USciences
at Greyhound Invitational @ Moravian College
Sat Apr 20
USciences
at Widener Invitational
Sat Apr 20
USciences
at Greyhound Invitational @ Moravian College
Thu Apr 25
USciences
at Penn Relays @ Franklin Field
Fri Apr 26
USciences
at Penn Relays @ Franklin Field
Sun Apr 28
USciences
at Delaware Open
(Throwers Only)
Sun May 05
USciences
at CACC Championship @ Georgian Court University
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Did you know? Devils Athletics FactsUSciences’ 99% ASR is, for the ninth consecutive year, the best rate among all 14 institutions within the Central Atlantic College Conference.

Meet The Devils

Ye and Thomas Voted All-Region; USciences Only Team in Region with Two HonoreesPHILADELPHIA – University of the Sciences women's basketball was the only team amongst the 39 in the East Region to have two student-athletes voted on to the Division II Conference Commissioners Association (D2CCA) East Region Team, as sophomore Irisa Ye earned a spot on the First Team and Alex Thomas landed on the Second Team. 
USciences Basketball’s Fox and Ye Named Academic All-District® by CoSIDAFox and Ye were the only representatives from the CACC amongst District 1’s 11 honorees.