Sat Jan 20
USciences
at Collegeville Classic
hosted by Ursinus
Sat Feb 03
USciences
at Frank Colden Invite
hosted by Ursinus
Sat Feb 10
USciences
at Albright Invite
Fri Feb 23
USciences
at Amory Last Chance Meet
in New York City
Sat Mar 24
USciences
at Golden Ram Invite
hosted by West Chester
Fri Mar 30
USciences
at Danny Curran Invite
Hosted by Widener
Sat Mar 31
USciences
at Danny Curran Invite
hosted by Widener
Sat Apr 07
USciences
at Bill Butler Invite
hosted by West Chester
Fri Apr 13
USciences
at Osprey Open
hosted by Stockton
Sat Apr 14
USciences
at Osprey Open
hosted by Stockton
Fri Apr 20
USciences
at Widener Invite
Sat Apr 21
USciences
at Widener Invite
Thu Apr 26
USciences
at Penn Relays
Fri Apr 27
USciences
at Penn Relays
Sat Apr 28
USciences
at Penn Relays
Sun Apr 29
USciences
at U-Del Open
Sun May 06
USciences
at CACC Championships
hosted by Georgian Court
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Did you know? Devils Athletics FactsUSciences’ 99% ASR is, for the ninth consecutive year, the best rate among all 14 institutions within the Central Atlantic College Conference.

Meet The Devils

Miller Ends Year Atop the NCAA in Service Aces Per SetMiller’s 0.72 service aces per set narrowly edged out the .71 per set registered by A’Rmaria Wright of Virginia Union.
USciences Posts Fourth-Highest Academic Success Rate in all of Division IIUSciences has now been in the top-six of the ASR in each of the 11 years it has been featured on the report, and has also had the highest ASR of all schools in the Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference (CACC) in each of those 11 years.