Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience possible. View our privacy policy

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Wilmington Invitational 4th out of 8 schools
@ Carousel Park, Wilmington, Del.
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Philadelphia Metro Championship 6th place (20 schools)
@ Belmont Plateau, Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Sep 26
Final
vs. Goldey-Beacom Invitational 3rd place (8 schools)
@ Carousel Park, Wilmington, Del.
Fri Oct 02
Final
vs. Paul Short Invitational 30th place (44 schools)
@ Lehigh University, Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 10
1:00 p.m.
vs. Jack St. Clair Invitational 8th Place (20 teams)
@ Belmont Plateau, Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun Oct 25
9:00 a.m.
vs. CACC Championships 9th place (14 schools)
@ Belmont Plateau, Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun Nov 08
12:15 p.m.
vs. NCAA East Region Championship 26th place (31 schools)
@ Hopkinton State Fairgrounds, Contookook, N.H. hosted by Franklin Pierce University
Sat Sep 10
DNQ USciences
at Philadelphia Metro
@ Belmont Plateau
Fri Sep 23
9th Place USciences
vs. Goldey-Beacom
@ Wilmington, DE Carousel Park
Sat Oct 01
31st USciences
vs. Lehigh
@ Bethlehem, PA Paul Short Run @ Lehigh University
Sat Oct 08
13th Place USciences
vs. St. Clair
@ Belmont Plateau Jack St. Clair Memorial + Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 15
7th Place USciences
at Caldwell
Cougar Chase
Sun Oct 23
Final
12th Place USciences
0 vs. CACC Championship Meet
@ Hosted by USciences @ Belmont Plateau Conference Championship
Sat Nov 05
Cancelled
USciences
vs. NCAA Div. II East Region Championship
@ Hopkinton State Fairgrounds, Contookook, NH
Sat Sep 02
Final
at WilmU Invitational 3rd/5 Teams
8K | Carousel Park | Wilmington, DE
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Running with the Wolves 1st/5 Teams
5K | Westtown HS | Westtown, PA
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Goldey-Beacom Fall Classic 2nd/9 Teams
8K | Carousel Park | Wilmington, DE
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 26th/36 Teams
8K | Lehigh University | Bethlehem, PA
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Jack St. Clair Memorial 4th/9 Teams
8K | Belmont Plateau | Philadelphia, PA
Sun Oct 22
Final
at CACC XC Championships 12th/14 Teams
8K | White Clay Creek State Park | Newark, DE
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Wilmington University Invitational 2nd/5 Teams
8K | Carousel Park | Wilmington, Del.
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Philadelphia Metro Cross Country Championship 7th/15 Teams
8K | Belmont Plateau | Philadelphia
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 30th/37 Teams
8K | Lehigh University | Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Jack St. Clair Memorial 4th/7 Teams
8K | Belmont Plateau | Philadelphia
Sun Oct 28
Final
at CACC Championship 8th/14 Teams
8K | Belmont Plateau | Philadelphia
Sat Nov 17
Final
at NCAA East Regional Championship 24th/24 Teams
10K | Bethpage Polo at the Park | Bethpage, N.Y.
View Full Schedule
Did you know? Devils Athletics FactsUSciences’ 99% ASR is, for the ninth consecutive year, the best rate among all 14 institutions within the Central Atlantic College Conference.

Meet The Devils

Moss Earns First Career All-CACC Honor as Women’s Cross Country Records Third Top-Five in Four Years at CACC ChampionshipThe fifth place performance was USciences’ third top-five finish in the last four years in the field of 14. The Devils’ streak of finishing in the top-half of the Championship is now at 16 years.  
Miletic Receives CACC Top XVI Award; USciences’ Third Straight in Women’s TennisThe Top XVI Award is presented to the student-athlete with the highest cumulative grade-point average participating at the finals site for each of the CACC championships. In order to be considered, the student-athlete must be at least a sophomore in academic and athletics standing as well as a member of the active roster.