Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience possible. View our privacy policy

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 11
Postponed
Concordia (N.Y.)
(Rescheduled from 9/10)
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. ITA East Regionals
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. ITA East Regionals
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. ITA East Regionals
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Tue Sep 18
Postponed
Goldey-Beacom
Fri Sep 21
Final
at NYIT L, 7-0
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Match Played at Chestnut Hill
Tue Sep 25
5:30 PM
Goldey-Beacom
(Rescheduled from 9/18)
Wed Sep 26
3:00 PM
at Holy Family
Thu Sep 27
12:00 PM
at Dist. Columbia
Washington, DC
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Post
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Did you know? Devils Athletics FactsUSciences’ 99% ASR is, for the ninth consecutive year, the best rate among all 14 institutions within the Central Atlantic College Conference.

Meet The Devils

Abbonizio Named USciences’ 2018 NCAA Woman of the Year NomineeThe NCAA Woman of the Year program has honored the academic achievements, athletics excellence, community service and leadership of outstanding female college athletes.
Miletic and Novak Voted on to Philadelphia Inquirer Academic All-Area Team; Miletic Named Performer of the YearThe team is voted on by the sports information offices of 31 institutions from the Philadelphia metropolitan area.