Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience possible. View our privacy policy

No Event
Sat Jan 20
Final
USciences
at Collegeville Classic
hosted by Ursinus
Sat Feb 10
Final
6th/9 Teams USciences
at Albright Invite
Fri Feb 23
Final
USciences
at Armory Last Chance Meet
in New York City
Fri Mar 30
Final
USciences
at Danny Curran Invite
hosted by Widener
Sat Mar 31
Final
USciences
at Danny Curran Invite
hosted by Widener
Fri Apr 13
Final
USciences
at Osprey Open
hosted by Stockton
Sat Apr 14
Final
USciences
at Osprey Open
hosted by Stockton
Fri Apr 20
Final
USciences
at Widener Invite
Sat Apr 21
Final
USciences
at Widener Invite
Thu Apr 26
Final
USciences
at Penn Relays
Sun May 06
Final
10th/11 Teams USciences
10th/11 Teams at CACC Championships
hosted by Georgian Court
View Full Schedule
Did you know? Devils Athletics FactsUSciences’ 99% ASR is, for the ninth consecutive year, the best rate among all 14 institutions within the Central Atlantic College Conference.

Meet The Devils

Moss Earns First Career All-CACC Honor as Women’s Cross Country Records Third Top-Five in Four Years at CACC ChampionshipThe fifth place performance was USciences’ third top-five finish in the last four years in the field of 14. The Devils’ streak of finishing in the top-half of the Championship is now at 16 years.  
Miletic Receives CACC Top XVI Award; USciences’ Third Straight in Women’s TennisThe Top XVI Award is presented to the student-athlete with the highest cumulative grade-point average participating at the finals site for each of the CACC championships. In order to be considered, the student-athlete must be at least a sophomore in academic and athletics standing as well as a member of the active roster.