No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Holy Family L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Post L, 3-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
Jefferson L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
Bloomfield W, 3-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
Wilmington U. (Del.) L, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
Georgian Court L, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Caldwell L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
Goldey-Beacom L, 3-1
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Concordia (N.Y.) W, 3-2
Homecoming
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Did you know? Devils Athletics FactsUSciences’ 99% ASR is, for the ninth consecutive year, the best rate among all 14 institutions within the Central Atlantic College Conference.

Meet The Devils

Sauers Named the First CACC Student-Athlete of the Month in 2017-18Sauers becomes the first student-athlete to earn the prestigious monthly award during the 2017-18 academic year, as she demonstrated athletic and academic success, while also making a positive impact in her surrounding communities.
Storb Named to 2017-18 CACC Men’s Golf All-Academic Teamniversity of the Sciences sophomore Mitchel Storb was one of eight members named to the 2017-18 Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference (CACC) Men’s Golf All-Academic Team on Monday afternoon.