No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Wilmington Invitational 3rd out of 8 schools
@ Carousel Park, Wilmington, Del.
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Philadelphia Metro Championship 3rd Place (19 schools)
@ Belmont Plateau, Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Sep 26
Final
vs. Goldey-Beacom Invitational 2nd Place (8 schools)
@ Carousel Park, Wilmington, Del.
Fri Oct 02
2:30 p.m.
vs. Paul Short Invitational 15th place (44 schools)
@ Lehigh University, Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 10
12:15 p.m.
vs. Jack St. Clair Invitational 5th Place (20 teams)
@ Belmont Plateau, Philadelphia, Pa. Alumni Race
Sun Oct 25
10:00 a.m.
vs. CACC Championships 5th Place (14 schools)
@ Belmont Plateau, Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun Nov 08
11:00 a.m.
vs. NCAA East Region Championship 17th place (31 schools)
@ Hopkinton State Fairgrounds, Contookook, N.H. hosted by Franklin Pierce University
Sat Sep 02
Final
at WilmU Invitational 2nd/5 Teams
5K | Carousel Park | Wilmington, DE
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Phila Metro Cross Country Championships 5th/10 Teams
5K | Belmont Plateau | Philadelphia, PA
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Goldey-Beacom Fall Classic 4th/8 Teams
5K | Carousel Park | Wilmington, DE
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 24th/32 Teams
6K | Lehigh University | Bethlehem, PA
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Jack St. Clair Memorial 2nd/8 Teams
6K | Belmont Plateau | Philadelphia, PA
Sun Oct 22
Final
at CACC XC Championships 6th/14 Teams
5K | White Clay Creek State Park | Newark, DE
Sat Nov 04
Final
at NCAA DII East Region Championships 23rd/25 Teams
6K | Amherst Audubon Golf Course | Buffalo, NY
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Did you know? Devils Athletics FactsUSciences’ 99% ASR is, for the ninth consecutive year, the best rate among all 14 institutions within the Central Atlantic College Conference.

Meet The Devils

USciences Student-Athletes Post 3.26 GPA for Fall Semester; 83 Devils Earn Dean’s List HonorsPHILADELPHIA – University of the Sciences student-athletes posted a grade point average (GPA) of 3.26 in the 2017 Fall Semester, with more than half (83) earning Dean’s List Honors and 10 posting a perfect 4.0 GPA, the athletic department announced on Thursday.
Abbonizio Becomes Second Devil in Four Months to be Named CACC Student-Athlete of the MonthThe following article is courtesy of the Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference (CACC).