Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience possible. View our privacy policy

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Oct 14
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas L, 4-3
Mon Oct 14
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas L, 4-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Concordia (N.Y.) L, 6-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Chestnut Hill L, 3-1
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Bloomfield W, 3-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Rowan's Inter-Regional Border Battle 12th/19 Teams
8K | Gloucester County Dream Park | Logan Twp., N.J.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Rowan's Inter-Regional Border Battle 6th/12 Teams
6K | Gloucester County Dream Park | Logan Twp., N.J.
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Felician L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Post W, 6-1
Sun Oct 20
Postponed
at Temple
Mon Oct 21
1:24 PM
at Jefferson/Neumann
The ACE Club | Lafayette Hill, Pa.
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
vs. Post
CACC Tournament - First Round
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Holy Family
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
at Jefferson
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Post
Sun Oct 27
9:00 a.m.
at CACC Championship
8K | Belmont Plateau | Philadelphia
Sun Oct 27
10:00 a.m.
at CACC Championship
5K | Belmont Plateau | Philadelphia
Mon Oct 28
at Chestnut Hill Fall Invitational (First Round)
Sunnybrook Golf Club | Plymouth Meeting, Pa.
Tue Oct 29
at Chestnut Hill Fall Invitational (Second Round)
Sunnybrook Golf Club | Plymouth Meeting, Pa.
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
vs. Wilmington U. (Del.)
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Caldwell
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Meet The Devils

Softball Posted 10th-Highest Team GPA in NCAA Division II in 2018-19; 18 NFCA All-America Scholar-Athletes Honorees Tied for Second-MostThe University of the Sciences softball team had the 10th-highest grade point average (GPA) amongst the 283 NCAA Division II softball teams.
Booth Donates to Gary Sinise Foundation Through Athlete CRUSHAs the winner of Athlete CRUSH’s Community Champion Award, the organization has donated $531 to the Gary Sinise Foundation in the name of former University of the Sciences cross country student-athlete Delaney Booth.